Artist Exhibitions

Upcoming Events

  • Vibrancy – Sun May 27 – check for times
  • Speed of Souls Exhibition Opening – Sat Jun 2 – 6:00 pm
  • So Fine – Sun Jul 1 – check for times
  • So Fine – Wed Jul 4 – check for times
  • So Fine – Sun Jul 8 – check for times
  • So Fine – Wed Jul 11 – check for times
  • So Fine – Sun Jul 15 – check for times
  • So Fine – Wed Jul 18 – check for times
  • So Fine – Sun Jul 22 – check for times
  • So Fine – Wed Jul 25 – check for times
  • So Fine – Sun Jul 29 – check for times
  • So Fine – Wed Aug 1 – check for times
  • So Fine – Sun Aug 5 – check for times
  • So Fine – Wed Aug 8 – check for times
  • So Fine – Sun Aug 12 – check for times
  • So Fine – Wed Aug 15 – check for times
  • So Fine – Sun Aug 19 – check for times
  • So Fine – Wed Aug 22 – check for times
  • So Fine – Sun Aug 26 – check for times
  • So Fine – Wed Aug 29 – check for times
1 2

thoughts on “Artist Exhibitions”

  1. the women mentioned in this song are not ‘queer’ and it is insulting to call them that without their consent. What is your problem with saying LESBIAN when that’s what you mean???