Entertainment Guide


Saturday August 24

Date Event
Theatre Sat Aug 24, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday August 25

Date Event
Theatre Sun Aug 25, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday August 26

Date Event
Theatre Mon Aug 26, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday August 27

Date Event
Theatre Tue Aug 27, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday August 28

Date Event
Theatre Wed Aug 28, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday August 29

Date Event
Theatre Thu Aug 29, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday August 30

Date Event
Theatre Fri Aug 30, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday August 31

Date Event
Theatre Sat Aug 31, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday September 1

Date Event
Theatre Sun Sep 1, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday September 2

Date Event
Theatre Mon Sep 2, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday September 3

Date Event
Theatre Tue Sep 3, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday September 4

Date Event
Theatre Wed Sep 4, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday September 5

Date Event
Theatre Thu Sep 5, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday September 6

Date Event
Theatre Fri Sep 6, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday September 7

Date Event
Theatre Sat Sep 7, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday September 8

Date Event
Theatre Sun Sep 8, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday September 9

Date Event
Theatre Mon Sep 9, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday September 10

Date Event
Theatre Tue Sep 10, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday September 11

Date Event
Theatre Wed Sep 11, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday September 12

Date Event
Theatre Thu Sep 12, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday September 13

Date Event
Theatre Fri Sep 13, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday September 14

Date Event
Theatre Sat Sep 14, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday September 15

Date Event
Theatre Sun Sep 15, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday September 16

Date Event
Theatre Mon Sep 16, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday September 17

Date Event
Theatre Tue Sep 17, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday September 18

Date Event
Theatre Wed Sep 18, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday September 19

Date Event
Theatre Thu Sep 19, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday September 20

Date Event
Theatre Fri Sep 20, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday September 21

Date Event
Theatre Sat Sep 21, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday September 22

Date Event
Theatre Sun Sep 22, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday September 23

Date Event
Theatre Mon Sep 23, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday September 24

Date Event
Theatre Tue Sep 24, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday September 25

Date Event
Theatre Wed Sep 25, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday September 26

Date Event
Theatre Thu Sep 26, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday September 27

Date Event
Theatre Fri Sep 27, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday September 28

Date Event
Theatre Sat Sep 28, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday September 29

Date Event
Theatre Sun Sep 29, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday September 30

Date Event
Theatre Mon Sep 30, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday October 1

Date Event
Theatre Tue Oct 1, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday October 2

Date Event
Theatre Wed Oct 2, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday October 3

Date Event
Theatre Thu Oct 3, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday October 4

Date Event
Theatre Fri Oct 4, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday October 5

Date Event
Theatre Sat Oct 5, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday October 6

Date Event
Theatre Sun Oct 6, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday October 7

Date Event
Theatre Mon Oct 7, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday October 8

Date Event
Theatre Tue Oct 8, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday October 9

Date Event
Theatre Wed Oct 9, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday October 10

Date Event
Theatre Thu Oct 10, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday October 11

Date Event
Theatre Fri Oct 11, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday October 12

Date Event
Theatre Sat Oct 12, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday October 13

Date Event
Theatre Sun Oct 13, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday October 14

Date Event
Theatre Mon Oct 14, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday October 15

Date Event
Theatre Tue Oct 15, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday October 16

Date Event
Theatre Wed Oct 16, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday October 17

Date Event
Theatre Thu Oct 17, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday October 18

Date Event
Theatre Fri Oct 18, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday October 19

Date Event
Theatre Sat Oct 19, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday October 20

Date Event
Theatre Sun Oct 20, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday October 21

Date Event
Theatre Mon Oct 21, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday October 22

Date Event
Theatre Tue Oct 22, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday October 23

Date Event
Theatre Wed Oct 23, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday October 24

Date Event
Theatre Thu Oct 24, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday October 25

Date Event
Theatre Fri Oct 25, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday October 26

Date Event
Theatre Sat Oct 26, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday October 27

Date Event
Theatre Sun Oct 27, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday October 28

Date Event
Theatre Mon Oct 28, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday October 29

Date Event
Theatre Tue Oct 29, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday October 30

Date Event
Theatre Wed Oct 30, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday October 31

Date Event
Theatre Thu Oct 31, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday November 1

Date Event
Theatre Fri Nov 1, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday November 2

Date Event
Theatre Sat Nov 2, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday November 3

Date Event
Theatre Sun Nov 3, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday November 4

Date Event
Theatre Mon Nov 4, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday November 5

Date Event
Theatre Tue Nov 5, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday November 6

Date Event
Theatre Wed Nov 6, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday November 7

Date Event
Theatre Thu Nov 7, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday November 8

Date Event
Theatre Fri Nov 8, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday November 9

Date Event
Theatre Sat Nov 9, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday November 10

Date Event
Theatre Sun Nov 10, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday November 11

Date Event
Theatre Mon Nov 11, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday November 12

Date Event
Theatre Tue Nov 12, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday November 13

Date Event
Theatre Wed Nov 13, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday November 14

Date Event
Theatre Thu Nov 14, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday November 15

Date Event
Theatre Fri Nov 15, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday November 16

Date Event
Theatre Sat Nov 16, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday November 17

Date Event
Theatre Sun Nov 17, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday November 18

Date Event
Theatre Mon Nov 18, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday November 19

Date Event
Theatre Tue Nov 19, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday November 20

Date Event
Theatre Wed Nov 20, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday November 21

Date Event
Theatre Thu Nov 21, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday November 22

Date Event
Theatre Fri Nov 22, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday November 23

Date Event
Theatre Sat Nov 23, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday November 24

Date Event
Theatre Sun Nov 24, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday November 25

Date Event
Theatre Mon Nov 25, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday November 26

Date Event
Theatre Tue Nov 26, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday November 27

Date Event
Theatre Wed Nov 27, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday November 28

Date Event
Theatre Thu Nov 28, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday November 29

Date Event
Theatre Fri Nov 29, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday November 30

Date Event
Theatre Sat Nov 30, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday December 1

Date Event
Theatre Sun Dec 1, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre
1 2 3 4