Entertainment Guide


Thursday October 10

Date Event
Theatre Thu Oct 10, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday October 11

Date Event
Theatre Fri Oct 11, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday October 12

Date Event
Theatre Sat Oct 12, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday October 13

Date Event
Theatre Sun Oct 13, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday October 14

Date Event
Theatre Mon Oct 14, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday October 15

Date Event
Theatre Tue Oct 15, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday October 16

Date Event
Theatre Wed Oct 16, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday October 17

Date Event
Theatre Thu Oct 17, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday October 18

Date Event
Theatre Fri Oct 18, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday October 19

Date Event
Theatre Sat Oct 19, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday October 20

Date Event
Theatre Sun Oct 20, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday October 21

Date Event
Theatre Mon Oct 21, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday October 22

Date Event
Theatre Tue Oct 22, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday October 23

Date Event
Theatre Wed Oct 23, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday October 24

Date Event
Theatre Thu Oct 24, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday October 25

Date Event
Theatre Fri Oct 25, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday October 26

Date Event
Theatre Sat Oct 26, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday October 27

Date Event
Theatre Sun Oct 27, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday October 28

Date Event
Theatre Mon Oct 28, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday October 29

Date Event
Theatre Tue Oct 29, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday October 30

Date Event
Theatre Wed Oct 30, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday October 31

Date Event
Theatre Thu Oct 31, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday November 1

Date Event
Theatre Fri Nov 1, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday November 2

Date Event
Theatre Sat Nov 2, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday November 3

Date Event
Theatre Sun Nov 3, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday November 4

Date Event
Theatre Mon Nov 4, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday November 5

Date Event
Theatre Tue Nov 5, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday November 6

Date Event
Theatre Wed Nov 6, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday November 7

Date Event
Theatre Thu Nov 7, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday November 8

Date Event
Theatre Fri Nov 8, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday November 9

Date Event
Theatre Sat Nov 9, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday November 10

Date Event
Theatre Sun Nov 10, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday November 11

Date Event
Theatre Mon Nov 11, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday November 12

Date Event
Theatre Tue Nov 12, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday November 13

Date Event
Theatre Wed Nov 13, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday November 14

Date Event
Theatre Thu Nov 14, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday November 15

Date Event
Theatre Fri Nov 15, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday November 16

Date Event
Theatre Sat Nov 16, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday November 17

Date Event
Theatre Sun Nov 17, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday November 18

Date Event
Theatre Mon Nov 18, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday November 19

Date Event
Theatre Tue Nov 19, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday November 20

Date Event
Theatre Wed Nov 20, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday November 21

Date Event
Theatre Thu Nov 21, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday November 22

Date Event
Theatre Fri Nov 22, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday November 23

Date Event
Theatre Sat Nov 23, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday November 24

Date Event
Theatre Sun Nov 24, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday November 25

Date Event
Theatre Mon Nov 25, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday November 26

Date Event
Theatre Tue Nov 26, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday November 27

Date Event
Theatre Wed Nov 27, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday November 28

Date Event
Theatre Thu Nov 28, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday November 29

Date Event
Theatre Fri Nov 29, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday November 30

Date Event
Theatre Sat Nov 30, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday December 1

Date Event
Theatre Sun Dec 1, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday December 2

Date Event
Theatre Mon Dec 2, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday December 3

Date Event
Theatre Tue Dec 3, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday December 4

Date Event
Theatre Wed Dec 4, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday December 5

Date Event
Theatre Thu Dec 5, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday December 6

Date Event
Theatre Fri Dec 6, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday December 7

Date Event
Theatre Sat Dec 7, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday December 8

Date Event
Theatre Sun Dec 8, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday December 9

Date Event
Theatre Mon Dec 9, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday December 10

Date Event
Theatre Tue Dec 10, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday December 11

Date Event
Theatre Wed Dec 11, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday December 12

Date Event
Theatre Thu Dec 12, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday December 13

Date Event
Theatre Fri Dec 13, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday December 14

Date Event
Theatre Sat Dec 14, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday December 15

Date Event
Theatre Sun Dec 15, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday December 16

Date Event
Theatre Mon Dec 16, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday December 17

Date Event
Theatre Tue Dec 17, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday December 18

Date Event
Theatre Wed Dec 18, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday December 19

Date Event
Theatre Thu Dec 19, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday December 20

Date Event
Theatre Fri Dec 20, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre
1 2 3