Entertainment Guide


Tuesday July 2

Date Event
Theatre Tue Jul 2, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday July 3

Date Event
Theatre Wed Jul 3, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday July 4

Date Event
Theatre Thu Jul 4, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday July 5

Date Event
Theatre Fri Jul 5, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday July 6

Date Event
Theatre Sat Jul 6, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday July 7

Date Event
Theatre Sun Jul 7, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday July 8

Date Event
Theatre Mon Jul 8, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday July 9

Date Event
Theatre Tue Jul 9, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday July 10

Date Event
Theatre Wed Jul 10, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday July 11

Date Event
Theatre Thu Jul 11, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday July 12

Date Event
Theatre Fri Jul 12, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday July 13

Date Event
Theatre Sat Jul 13, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday July 14

Date Event
Theatre Sun Jul 14, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday July 15

Date Event
Theatre Mon Jul 15, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday July 16

Date Event
Theatre Tue Jul 16, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday July 17

Date Event
Theatre Wed Jul 17, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday July 18

Date Event
Theatre Thu Jul 18, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday July 19

Date Event
Theatre Fri Jul 19, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday July 20

Date Event
Theatre Sat Jul 20, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday July 21

Date Event
Theatre Sun Jul 21, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday July 22

Date Event
Theatre Mon Jul 22, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday July 23

Date Event
Theatre Tue Jul 23, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday July 24

Date Event
Theatre Wed Jul 24, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday July 25

Date Event
Theatre Thu Jul 25, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday July 26

Date Event
Theatre Fri Jul 26, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday July 27

Date Event
Theatre Sat Jul 27, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday July 28

Date Event
Theatre Sun Jul 28, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday July 29

Date Event
Theatre Mon Jul 29, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday July 30

Date Event
Theatre Tue Jul 30, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday July 31

Date Event
Theatre Wed Jul 31, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday August 1

Date Event
Theatre Thu Aug 1, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday August 2

Date Event
Theatre Fri Aug 2, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday August 3

Date Event
Theatre Sat Aug 3, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday August 4

Date Event
Theatre Sun Aug 4, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday August 5

Date Event
Theatre Mon Aug 5, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday August 6

Date Event
Theatre Tue Aug 6, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday August 7

Date Event
Theatre Wed Aug 7, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday August 8

Date Event
Theatre Thu Aug 8, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday August 9

Date Event
Theatre Fri Aug 9, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday August 10

Date Event
Theatre Sat Aug 10, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday August 11

Date Event
Theatre Sun Aug 11, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday August 12

Date Event
Theatre Mon Aug 12, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday August 13

Date Event
Theatre Tue Aug 13, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday August 14

Date Event
Theatre Wed Aug 14, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday August 15

Date Event
Theatre Thu Aug 15, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday August 16

Date Event
Theatre Fri Aug 16, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday August 17

Date Event
Theatre Sat Aug 17, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday August 18

Date Event
Theatre Sun Aug 18, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday August 19

Date Event
Theatre Mon Aug 19, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday August 20

Date Event
Theatre Tue Aug 20, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday August 21

Date Event
Theatre Wed Aug 21, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday August 22

Date Event
Theatre Thu Aug 22, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday August 23

Date Event
Theatre Fri Aug 23, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday August 24

Date Event
Theatre Sat Aug 24, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday August 25

Date Event
Theatre Sun Aug 25, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday August 26

Date Event
Theatre Mon Aug 26, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday August 27

Date Event
Theatre Tue Aug 27, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday August 28

Date Event
Theatre Wed Aug 28, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday August 29

Date Event
Theatre Thu Aug 29, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday August 30

Date Event
Theatre Fri Aug 30, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday August 31

Date Event
Theatre Sat Aug 31, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday September 1

Date Event
Theatre Sun Sep 1, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday September 2

Date Event
Theatre Mon Sep 2, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday September 3

Date Event
Theatre Tue Sep 3, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday September 4

Date Event
Theatre Wed Sep 4, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday September 5

Date Event
Theatre Thu Sep 5, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday September 6

Date Event
Theatre Fri Sep 6, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday September 7

Date Event
Theatre Sat Sep 7, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday September 8

Date Event
Theatre Sun Sep 8, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday September 9

Date Event
Theatre Mon Sep 9, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday September 10

Date Event
Theatre Tue Sep 10, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday September 11

Date Event
Theatre Wed Sep 11, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday September 12

Date Event
Theatre Thu Sep 12, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday September 13

Date Event
Theatre Fri Sep 13, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday September 14

Date Event
Theatre Sat Sep 14, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday September 15

Date Event
Theatre Sun Sep 15, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday September 16

Date Event
Theatre Mon Sep 16, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday September 17

Date Event
Theatre Tue Sep 17, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday September 18

Date Event
Theatre Wed Sep 18, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday September 19

Date Event
Theatre Thu Sep 19, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday September 20

Date Event
Theatre Fri Sep 20, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday September 21

Date Event
Theatre Sat Sep 21, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday September 22

Date Event
Theatre Sun Sep 22, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday September 23

Date Event
Theatre Mon Sep 23, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday September 24

Date Event
Theatre Tue Sep 24, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday September 25

Date Event
Theatre Wed Sep 25, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday September 26

Date Event
Theatre Thu Sep 26, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday September 27

Date Event
Theatre Fri Sep 27, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday September 28

Date Event
Theatre Sat Sep 28, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday September 29

Date Event
Theatre Sun Sep 29, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday September 30

Date Event
Theatre Mon Sep 30, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday October 1

Date Event
Theatre Tue Oct 1, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday October 2

Date Event
Theatre Wed Oct 2, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Thursday October 3

Date Event
Theatre Thu Oct 3, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Friday October 4

Date Event
Theatre Fri Oct 4, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Saturday October 5

Date Event
Theatre Sat Oct 5, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Sunday October 6

Date Event
Theatre Sun Oct 6, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Monday October 7

Date Event
Theatre Mon Oct 7, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday October 8

Date Event
Theatre Tue Oct 8, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday October 9

Date Event
Theatre Wed Oct 9, check for times Bell Shakespeare: The Miser
Canberra Theatre Centre
1 2 3