Entertainment Guide


Friday June 14

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Fri Jun 14, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Live Music Fri Jun 14, 7:30 pm Jazz Haus - Guitarist Peter Petrucci/Pianist Steve Sedergreen W/Eric Ajaye-Bass and Mark Sutton-Drums
The Austrian Club
Live Music Fri Jun 14, 8:00 pm Polish Club
The UC Hub

Saturday June 15

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sat Jun 15, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Something Different Sat Jun 15, 6:30 pm Canberra Roller Derby League - 15 June: Red Bellied Black Hearts vs Brindabelters
Tuggeranong Southern Cross Stadium

Sunday June 16

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sun Jun 16, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Monday June 17

Date Event
Workshops Mon Jun 17, check for times Reclaimed Vintage
Uniting Amala
Artist Exhibitions Mon Jun 17, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Tuesday June 18

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Tue Jun 18, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Wednesday June 19

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Wed Jun 19, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Thursday June 20

Date Event
Workshops Thu Jun 20, check for times Reclaimed Vintage
Tuggeranong Arts Centre
Artist Exhibitions Thu Jun 20, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Friday June 21

Date Event
Workshops Fri Jun 21, check for times Reclaimed Vintage
Marigal Gardens
Artist Exhibitions Fri Jun 21, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Saturday June 22

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sat Jun 22, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Sunday June 23

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sun Jun 23, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Monday June 24

Date Event
Workshops Mon Jun 24, check for times Reclaimed Vintage
Uniting Amala
Artist Exhibitions Mon Jun 24, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Tuesday June 25

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Tue Jun 25, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Wednesday June 26

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Wed Jun 26, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Thursday June 27

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Thu Jun 27, check for times ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Workshops Thu Jun 27, check for times Reclaimed Vintage
Tuggeranong Arts Centre
Artist Exhibitions Thu Jun 27, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Artist Exhibitions Thu Jun 27, 6:00 pm Opening Night - ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Friday June 28

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Fri Jun 28, check for times ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Workshops Fri Jun 28, check for times Reclaimed Vintage
Marigal Gardens
Artist Exhibitions Fri Jun 28, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Live Music Fri Jun 28, 8:00 pm David Bridie ‘The Wisdom Line’ Album Launch
The Street Theatre

Saturday June 29

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sat Jun 29, check for times ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Artist Exhibitions Sat Jun 29, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Sunday June 30

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sun Jun 30, check for times ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Artist Exhibitions Sun Jun 30, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Monday July 1

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Mon Jul 1, check for times ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Workshops Mon Jul 1, check for times Reclaimed Vintage
Uniting Amala
Artist Exhibitions Mon Jul 1, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Tuesday July 2

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Tue Jul 2, check for times ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Artist Exhibitions Tue Jul 2, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Live Music Tue Jul 2 – Wed Jul 3, 7:30 pm 2019 Jazz in Concert at The Lab
The Lab

Wednesday July 3

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Wed Jul 3, check for times ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Artist Exhibitions Wed Jul 3, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Thursday July 4

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Thu Jul 4, check for times ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Workshops Thu Jul 4, check for times Reclaimed Vintage
Tuggeranong Arts Centre
Artist Exhibitions Thu Jul 4, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Friday July 5

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Fri Jul 5, check for times ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Workshops Fri Jul 5, check for times Reclaimed Vintage
Marigal Gardens
Artist Exhibitions Fri Jul 5, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Saturday July 6

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sat Jul 6, check for times ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Artist Exhibitions Sat Jul 6, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Live Music Sat Jul 6, 8:00 pm Moaning Lisa announce headline tour + new single
Transit Bar

Sunday July 7

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sun Jul 7, check for times ‘Solo Exhibition’ by Clare Jackson.
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Artist Exhibitions Sun Jul 7, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Monday July 8

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Mon Jul 8, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Tuesday July 9

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Tue Jul 9, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Wednesday July 10

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Wed Jul 10, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Thursday July 11

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Thu Jul 11, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Live Music Thu Jul 11, 8:00 pm Bench Press - new album and tour
Transit Bar

Friday July 12

Date Event
Workshops Fri Jul 12, check for times Reclaimed Vintage
Marigal Gardens
Artist Exhibitions Fri Jul 12, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Saturday July 13

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sat Jul 13, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Sunday July 14

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sun Jul 14, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Monday July 15

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Mon Jul 15, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Tuesday July 16

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Tue Jul 16, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Wednesday July 17

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Wed Jul 17, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Thursday July 18

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Thu Jul 18, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Friday July 19

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Fri Jul 19, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Live Music Fri Jul 19, 7:30 pm Jazz Haus - Miroslav Bukovsky & Wanderlust: Celebrate "Jazz Haus 1st Year Anniversary"
Austrian Club

Saturday July 20

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sat Jul 20, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Sunday July 21

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sun Jul 21, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Monday July 22

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Mon Jul 22, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Tuesday July 23

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Tue Jul 23, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Wednesday July 24

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Wed Jul 24, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Thursday July 25

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Thu Jul 25, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Live Music Thu Jul 25, 7:00 pm The Choir of King's College, Cambridge
Llewellyn Hall

Friday July 26

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Fri Jul 26, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space

Saturday July 27

Date Event
Artist Exhibitions Sat Jul 27, check for times Unfinished Business
Canberra Contemporary Art Space
Something Different Sat Jul 27, 6:30 pm Canberra Roller Derby League - 27 July: Black ‘n’ Blue Belles vs Surly Griffins
Tuggeranong Southern Cross Stadium

Saturday August 3

Date Event
Live Music Sat Aug 3, 7:30 pm Let It Be - The Beatles Songs Of Lennon & McCartney
Canberra Theatre Centre

Tuesday August 6

Date Event
Live Music Tue Aug 6 – Wed Aug 7, 7:30 pm 2019 Jazz in Concert at The Lab
The Lab

Friday August 9

Date Event
Live Music Fri Aug 9, 7:30 pm Jazz Haus - Matt McMahon Trio W/Simon Barker-Drums and Jono Brown-Bass
Austrian Club

Saturday August 10

Date Event
Live Music Sat Aug 10, 7:00 pm HEIN COOPER w/ Leonie Kingdom
The Basement

Friday August 16

Date Event
Live Music Fri Aug 16, 7:30 pm Spirograph Studies ‘Kindness, Not Courtesy’
The Street Theatre

Friday August 23

Date Event
Theatre Fri Aug 23, 7:30 pm The Song Company: Mind Over Matter
The Street Theatre

Tuesday September 3

Date Event
Live Music Tue Sep 3 – Wed Sep 4, 7:30 pm 2019 Jazz in Concert at The Lab
The Lab

Friday September 6

Date Event
Live Music Fri Sep 6, 7:30 pm Jazz Haus - Vocalist Kristin Berardi/Bassist Sam Anning CD Launch
Austrian Club

Saturday September 14

Date Event
Something Different Sat Sep 14, 6:30 pm Canberra Roller Derby League - 14 September: Black ‘ n’ Blue Belles vs Red Bellied Black Hearts
Tuggeranong Southern Cross Stadium

Tuesday October 1

Date Event
Live Music Tue Oct 1 – Wed Oct 2, 7:30 pm 2019 Jazz in Concert at The Lab
The Lab

Friday October 18

Date Event
Live Music Fri Oct 18, 7:30 pm Jazz Haus - Vocalist Helen Fenton
The Austrian Club

Saturday October 19

Date Event
Something Different Sat Oct 19, 6:30 pm Canberra Roller Derby League - 19 October: Brindabelters vs Surly Griffins
Tuggeranong Southern Cross Stadium

Friday November 1

Date Event
Live Music Fri Nov 1, 7:30 pm Jazz Haus - Ted Vining Trio W/Bob Sedergreen-Piano and Gareth Hill-Bass
The Austrian Club

Tuesday November 5

Date Event
Live Music Tue Nov 5 – Wed Nov 6, 7:30 pm 2019 Jazz in Concert at The Lab
The Lab

Saturday November 30

Date Event
Something Different Sat Nov 30, 6:30 pm Canberra Roller Derby League - 30 November: Grand Final Double Header
Tuggeranong Southern Cross Stadium

Tuesday December 3

Date Event
Live Music Tue Dec 3 – Wed Dec 4, 7:30 pm 2019 Jazz in Concert at The Lab
The Lab
1 2