Entertainment Guide


Saturday March 21

Date Event
Comedy Sat Mar 21, 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm Marty Sheargold
Canberra Theatre Centre
Comedy Sat Mar 21, 7:15 pm – 8:45 pm Tom Gibson – Red Tape Worm
The Street Theatre
Comedy Sat Mar 21, 8:00 pm – 9:15 pm Arj Barker – We Need To Talk – Encore
Canberra Theatre Centre
Comedy Sat Mar 21, 8:15 pm – 9:30 pm Aaron Chen – Mr Cigarette
The Street Theatre
Comedy Sat Mar 21, 8:15 pm – 9:30 pm Josh Earl – Talks
The Civic Pub
Comedy Sat Mar 21, 8:15 pm – 9:30 pm The Stevenson Experience – Stranger Twins
The Courtyard Studio
Comedy Sat Mar 21, 8:30 pm – 9:45 pm Randy Feltface – MODUS OPERANDY
Big Band Room @ ANU School of Music
Comedy Sat Mar 21, 8:45 pm – 10:00 pm Anthony Tomic – Otherwise Private
Canberra Theatre Centre
Comedy Sat Mar 21, 8:45 pm – 10:00 pm Becky Lucas – My Neck, My Back
The Street Theatre
Comedy Sat Mar 21, 8:45 pm – 10:00 pm Fiona O’Loughlin – Addresses The Nation
The Playhouse
Comedy Sat Mar 21, 9:30 pm – 10:45 pm Sam Taunton – Rooster
The Civic Pub

Wednesday March 25

Date Event
Live Music Wed Mar 25, 8:00 pm – 11:30 pm Nebula (USA) & Arrowhead
Transit Bar
Live Music Wed Mar 25, 8:00 pm – 11:00 pm The Exploited
The Basement

Friday March 27

Date Event
Live Music Fri Mar 27, 8:00 pm – 11:30 pm Running in the Shadows of Fleetwood Mac
The Basement

Wednesday April 8

Date Event
Live Music Wed Apr 8, 8:00 pm – 11:30 pm The Iron Maidens - All Female Iron Maiden Tribute
The Basement

Thursday April 9

Date Event
Live Music Thu Apr 9, 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm National Anti-Folk Festival 2020
Smith’s Alternative
Live Music Thu Apr 9, 7:00 pm – 11:30 pm DRI / Hirax
The Basement

Wednesday April 22

Date Event
Live Music Wed Apr 22, 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm Mad Caddies
The Basement

Friday May 1

Date Event
Comedy Fri May 1, 12:00 am Ben Elton Live
Canberra Theatre Centre

Wednesday May 6

Date Event
Live Music Wed May 6, 12:00 am Nashville Pussy
The Basement

Saturday October 24

Date Event
Comedy Sat Oct 24, 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm Julia Morris - "I'm Not Even Joking" Australia Tour
Canberra Theatre Centre
1 2