Entertainment Guide


Saturday November 16

Date Event
Live Music Sat Nov 16, 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm Horrorshow — New Normal tour
Kambri Precinct

Thursday November 21

Date Event
Workshops Thu Nov 21, 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm Life drawing
Smith’s Alternative

Thursday November 28

Date Event
Workshops Thu Nov 28, 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm Life drawing
Smith’s Alternative

Friday November 29

Date Event
Live Music Fri Nov 29, 12:01 am – 3:00 am Melting Pot
Phillip Law Street

Saturday November 30

Date Event
Something Different Sat Nov 30, 6:30 pm Canberra Roller Derby League - 30 November: Grand Final Double Header
Tuggeranong Southern Cross Stadium

Sunday December 1

Date Event
Comedy Sun Dec 1, 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm Grapes of Mirth ft Merrick Watts, Tom Ballard, Nikki Britton, Nick Cody, Becky Lucas & Dave Thornton
Pialligo Estate

Tuesday December 3

Date Event
Live Music Tue Dec 3 – Wed Dec 4, 7:30 pm 2019 Jazz in Concert at The Lab
The Lab

Thursday December 5

Date Event
Workshops Thu Dec 5, 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm Life drawing
Smith’s Alternative

Thursday December 12

Date Event
Workshops Thu Dec 12, 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm Life drawing
Smith’s Alternative

Thursday December 19

Date Event
Workshops Thu Dec 19, 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm Life drawing
Smith’s Alternative